term-dates

Term Dates

2016 – 2017  ACADEMY YEAR 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Enrolment Week Saturday 3rd Sep Sunday 4th Sep
School Opens Mon 5th Sep 7wks
School Closes Sat 22nd Oct @ 4pm
School Re-Opens Mon 31st Oct 7wks
School Closes Sat 17th Dec @ 4pm

SPRING TERM 2017

School Re-Opens Tue 3rd Jan 7wks
School Closes Sat 18th Feb @ 4pm
School Re-Opens Mon 27th Feb 6wks
School Closes Sat 8th Apr @ 4pm

SUMMER TERM 2017

School Re-Opens Mon 24th Apr 5wks
Closed Bank Holiday Mon 1st May
School Closes Sat 27th May @ 4pm
School Re-Opens Mon 5th June 7wks
School Closes Sat 22nd July @ 4pm
The Northern Academy of Performing Arts
Educational Trust
Anlaby Road
Hull
HU1 2PD

t: 01482 310690
f: 01482 212280

e: napa@northernacademy.org.uk