Term Dates

2018 – 2019  ACADEMY YEAR 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Enrolment Week Sat 1st & Sun 2nd Sept, 11am-3pm
School Opens Mon 3rd Sept 8 wks
School Closes Sat 27th Oct, 4pm
School Re-Opens Mon 5th Nov 7 wks
School Closes Thur 20th Dec

Total 15 wks

 

 

Spring Term 2019

School Re-Opens Sat 5th Jan 6 wks
School Closes Sat 16th Feb, 4pm
School Re-Opens Mon 25th Feb 6 wks
School Closes Sat 6th April, 4pm

Total 12 wks

 

 

Summer Term 2019

School Re-Opens Tues 23rd April 5wks
Closed Bank Holidays Mon 22nd April and Mon 6th May
School Closes Sat 25th May, 4pm
School Re-Opens Mon 3rd June 7wks
School Closes Sat 20th July, 4pm

Total 12 wks

The Northern Academy of Performing Arts
Educational Trust
Anlaby Road
Hull
HU1 2PD

t: 01482 310690
f: 01482 212280

e: napa@northernacademy.org.uk