Term Dates

2019 – 2020 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2019

School Opens Mon 2nd Sept 8 wks
School Closes Sat 26th Oct @ 4pm
School Re-Opens Mon 4th Nov 7 wks
School Closes Sat 21st Dec @ 4pm

Total 15 wks

Spring Term 2020

School Re-Opens Mon 6th Jan 6 wks
School Closes Sat 15th Feb @ 4pm
School Re-Opens Mon 24th Feb 6 wks
School Closes Sat 4th April @ 4pm

Total 12 wks

Summer Term 2020

School Re-Opens Tues 20th April 5wks
Closed Bank Holiday Fri 8th May
School Closes Sat 23rd May @ 4pm
School Re-Opens Mon 1st June 7wks
School Closes Sat 18th July @ 4pm

Total 12 wks

The Northern Academy of Performing Arts
Educational Trust
Anlaby Road
Hull
HU1 2PD

t: 01482 310690
f: 01482 212280

e: napa@northernacademy.org.uk