What’s On

 

 

 

Intermediate Musical Theatre – Sister Act

Monday Class – Friday 11 & Saturday 12 May 7pm             Wednesday Class – Friday 18 & Saturday 19 May 7pm Saturday Class – Friday...

Tickets: £7 / £4 for NAPA Students

Curtain Up

Saturday 2 June 7pm & Sunday 3 June 2pm

Join the Visually Impaired Performers in a fantastic end of year showcase. This promises to be a fantastic evening of entertainment that fuses together music, prose and poetry.

Tickets: £7 / £4 for NAPA Students

The Adventures of Pinocchio

Friday 8 & Saturday 9 June 7pm

Our Intermediate Students tell the original dark tale of Pinocchio, in which a mischievous puppet learns what it means to become a real boy. This performance weaves together the...

Tickets: £7 / £4 for NAPA Students

The Laramie Project

Friday 22 & Saturday 23 June 7pm

Following the true story of an American town in the wake of the murder of Matthew Shepard, Moisés Kaufman and members of New York’s Tectonic Theatre Project went to Laramie, Wyoming....

Tickets: £7 / £4 for NAPA Students

Ready, Set, Go!

Tuesday & Wednesday Classes  – Friday 29 & Saturday 30 June 7pm & Sunday 1 July 2pm Saturday Classes – Friday 6 & Saturday 7 July 7pm & Sunday 8 July 2pm Lettuce the...

Tickets: £7 / £4 for NAPA Students

Adults Cabaret

Friday 13 & Saturday 14 July 7pm

NAPA’s Adult Drama and Musical Theatre classes join forces to bring you a showcase of this year’s work. Come along for a relaxed and informal evening full of song,...

Tickets: £7 / £4 for NAPA Students

Slice of Saturday Night

Friday 20 & Saturday 21 July 7pm & Sunday 22 July 2pm

This smash hit musical is a dazzling homage to the Swinging Sixties. The action takes place in the Club-A-Go-Go, run by Eric ‘rubber legs’ DeVene, a faded rock star....

Tickets: £7 / £4 for NAPA Students

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Wed 4 - Sat 8 April 7:30pm. Sat matinee 2pm

Hot on the heels of last year’s hit production Betty Blue Eyes, NAPA is back on the main stage at Hull Truck Theatre with this fabulous musical comedy. The...

Tickets: £15

Northern Stars

Saturday 16 June 7pm / Sunday 17 June 12pm & 5pm

This year the entirety of NAPA’s Dance department returns to the newly refurbished Middleton Hall to stage a dazzling showcase of all genres of dance. Come along and support...

Tickets: £10
The Northern Academy of Performing Arts
Educational Trust
Anlaby Road
Hull
HU1 2PD

t: 01482 310690
f: 01482 212280

e: napa@northernacademy.org.uk