50 Anlaby Road, Hull, HU1 2PD   |   Tel: 01482 310690
Get Directions Here

Meet the Team

Chief Executive – Carl Wheatley

Head of Drama and Education – Katie Wright
Head of Dance
– Julie Lovewell
Head of Musical Theatre and Outreach – Paddy Start

Katy Ayres, Rebecca Bennett
Charlie Jagger, Jade Thrustle

Musical Theatre:
Georgia Aldous, David Blackburn, Ben Newton,
Sarah Lucy Penny, Sarah Sidaway, Andrew Siddle

Lizzy Whynes, Daniel Sellers, Barrie Wheatley

School Outreach:
Georgia Aldous, Beth Barry,
Paddy Start, Sophie Stride

Classroom Assistants:
Hannah Bedworth, Charlotte Cooper,
Oliver Hatfield, Ella Philpott, Chloe Mae Stoddart

Barbara Dawson (Finance), Jamie Wilks (Administrator),
Annie Judge (Cashier), Helen Allerston (Receptionist),
Leiana Masson (Receptionist)

Marcus Heald (Stage Manager)
Jenny Sole & Sheila Wright (Wardrobe)

Sue Todd, Nikki Winsor

Donna Naylor, Julie Lambert