50 Anlaby Road, Hull, HU1 2PD   |   Tel: 01482 310690
Find us

Term Dates

2021/2022 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2021 – Total 14 weeks

School Opens Mon 6th Sept 2021 7 wks
School Closes Sat 23rd Oct 2021
School Opens Mon 1st Nov 2021 7 wks
School Closes Sat 18th Dec 2021

Spring Term 2022 – Total 13 weeks

School Opens Tue 4th Jan 2022 7wks
School Closes Sat 19th Feb 2022
School Opens Mon 28th Feb 2022 6wks
School Closes Sat 9th April 2022

Summer Term 2022 – Total 12 weeks
We will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

School Opens Mon 25th April 2022 5wks
School Closes Sat 28th May 2022
School Opens Mon 6th June 2022 7wks
School Closes Sat 23rd July 2022