50 Anlaby Road, Hull, HU1 2PD   |   Tel: 01482 310690
Get Directions Here

Term Dates

2020/2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020 – Total 14 weeks

School Opens Mon 7th Sept 2020 7 wks
School Closes Sat 24th Oct 2020
School Opens Mon 2nd Nov 2020 7 wks
School Closes Sat 19th Dec 2020

Spring Term 2021 – Total 11 weeks

School Opens Mon 4th Jan 2021 6wks
School Closes Sat 13th Feb 2021
School Opens Mon 22nd Feb 2021 5wks
School Closes Sat 27th March 2021

Summer Term 2021 – Total 14 weeks

School Opens Mon 12th April 2021 7 wks
School Closes Sat 29th May 2021
School Opens Mon 7th June 2021 7 wks
School Closes Sat 24th July 2021